Photo: dailypioneer

Who will be the next Goa CM?

After the demise of the Goa CM Manohar Parikkar, senior BJP leader Nitin Gadkari held talks with party leaders and alliance partner MGP to select the new CM. It has been known from trusted sources that BJP MLA Vishwajit Rane and MGP leader Sudin Dhavalikar… Read More

Visit www.werindia.com OR Hindi.werindia.com to read news from 500+ news sources... आपका अपना डिजिटल अख़बार |

Leave a Reply